Committees

Electronic Communications/Editor
Ms. Kate Schuster, CSI
V.O. George Group, Inc.
Phone: 724-935-1500
kate@vogeorge.com

Publicity
Mr. David Miller, CSI
SEMCO LLC
412-216-0219
davidkirtmiler@gmail.com

Awards
Mr. William Vernon
Renaissance 3 Architects
412-431-2480
bjv@R3a.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Mr. Matthew Lander                            
AVT, Inc.               
Phone: 412-257-5077                       
mlander@avtinc.net

Mr. Damian Carnegie
AVT Inc.            
Phone: 412-257-5077                       
dcarnegie@avtinc.net

Technical/Education
Mr. Philip Dorenkott, CSI
Phone: 724-935-9238
pdorenkott@yahoo.com

Certification
Mr. Michael C. Bosco, RA, CSI, CCS, NCARB
Phone: 412-855-5876
michaelbosco74@comcast.net

GBA Liaison
Open Position

Golf Outing
Mr. Mark Womer, CSI
Assa Abloy
Phone: 724-708-6106
mwomer@dsstristate.net

Hospitality
Mr. Marc A. Zell, CSI
National Gypsum Company
Phone : 800-646-2458 x6440
MAZell@nationalgypsum.com

Long Range Planning

Mr. Robert J. Bailey, AIA, CCS, CSI, LEED AP
IKM Incorporated
Phone: 412-281-1337
bbailey@ikminc.com

Ms. Michaeleen Vargo, CSI, LEED AP BD+C
LGA Partners
Phone: 412-224-6232
mvargo@lga-partners.com

Mr. Bill Vernon, CSI
Renaissance 3 Architects
412-431-2480
bjv@r3a.com

Programs
Mr. Robert J. Bailey, AIA, CCS, CSI, LEED AP
IKM Incorporated
Phone: 412-281-1337
bbailey@ikminc.com

Student Outreach
Open Position

Product Show Chairman
Mr. James Geist
Sherwin-Williams
Phone: 724-933-1900
jim.l.geist@sherwin.com

Newsletter Editor
Mr. Robert J. Bailey, AIA, CCS, CSI, LEED AP
IKM, Inc.
412-281-1337
bbailey@ikminc.com