Chapter Board

Officers

President
Mr. Richard Strayer
Maffei Strayer Furnishings
Phone: 412-630-9166
rstrayer@mstrayerfurn.com

1st Vice-President
Mr. Marty Thornton, CCS, CSI
WTW Architects
412-315-3471
mthornton@wtwarch.co

2nd Vice President
Mr. David Miller, CSI
SEMCO LLC
412-216-0219
davidkirtmiller@gmail.com

Secretary
Mr. Josh Telenko
Baer & Associates
412-224-4892
jtelenko@baer-associates.com

Treasurer
Ms. Gail Nagie, CSI, CDT
Phone: 724-622-6301
twogreenfrg@yahoo.com

Directors

Mr. Michael C. Bosco, RA, CSI, CCS, NCARB
Phone: 412-855-5876
michaelbosco74@comcast.net

Ms. Courtney T. Watson, CSI, CDT
Won-Door Corporation
Phone: 724-691-0934
cwatson@wondoor.com

Mr. Brad Bartley, CSI 
AGC Glass Company North America
412-804-1509
brad.bartley@us.agc.com

Mr. Bruce Pollock, CSI
RSSC Architecture
724-933-9100
bpp@rsscarch.com

Ms. Leisa Mcnamee, CSI
Dodge Data & Analytics
Phone: 412-548-2226
leisa.mcnamee@construction.com

Ms. Kate Schuster, CSI
V.O. George Group, Inc.
Phone: 724-935-1500
kate@vogeorge.com

Ms. Kelly Brown
Radelet Mccarthy
412-471-4445
kbrown@radeletmccarthy.com

Advisors

Mr. Robert J. Bailey, AIA, CCS, CSI, LEED AP
IKM Incorporated
Phone: 412-281-1337
bbailey@ikminc.com

Ms. Michaeleen Vargo, CSI, LEED AP BD+C
LGA Partners
Phone: 412-224-6232
mvargo@lga-partners.com

Mr. Bill Vernon, CSI
Renaissance 3 Architects
412-431-2480
bjv@r3a.com